For safety reasons, only one visitor is allowed during appointment and masks are required. Thank you!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Center for Women's Health

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in the areas of Wharton, TX, Sugar Land, TX & Richmond, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
225 total reviews

Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arielle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Makes every visit feel welcoming and always has great energy.
Rachael O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Excellent
Gracia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
I'm so happy that doc lu always with me and takes care of me and my pregnancy. God blessing you for everything you do in life.
Trenece W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Excellent staff dr fagbohun is awesome!
Daijah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr. Ubom is always so amazing!
Kiriam L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Very good
Ada P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Un trato excelente muy profesional y el equipo de trabajo también
Mirtala O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr. Ubom was warm and took her time to explain the medical care and answer my concerns.
Yessenia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. Rios has been my OB for many years she delivered my daughter in 2018. I am now seeing her for another pregnancy. I wouldn’t want anybody else. She cares so much for her patients and just talking to her at a visit makes you feel comfortable like family. I have just wonderful things to say about her. She’s the best.
Brittany G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
She’s really nice and caring she explains everything well to me since I’m new to this and explains it to my mom well also so she knows what’s happening I really am happy to have her as my OB or something something cuz I get confuse all the time but best doctor tho
Wendy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Love, love, love Dr. Rios! She is by far one of the best ob's I have had and she delivered my baby!! She was very helpful and loving throughout my pregnancy and not to mention absolutely caring. I don't plan on having anymore kids, but definitely keeping her as my OB!
Dalia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
❤️
Carolina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
The best experience I could have during my pregnancy. Everything is explained to me.
Ericalee P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Una doctora muy amable, muy comprometida con su trabajo. Un trato excelente. 100% recomendada
Amber C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Definitely have a wonderful amazing caring doctor would recommend here to the world I love her so much she takes real good care of me and her assistance there is amazing also I love the whole team.
Lierh L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Lu is very thoughtful person. This is my first visit so I can’t tell too much. But I’m looking forward to seeing her again
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
She is a Great doctor that explains everything and give the confidence between patient and her!! I am blessed to have her as my doctor.
Diana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
First time ever here I had a great experience I was able to go in and out of office staff was great!!!! I was told I had to get blood work done and was thinking I had to go somewhere else but little did I know it’s great they take care of that there too loved it!!!
Xioniy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Excelente
Marybelis R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Muy buen servicio. Amable, profesional y te hace sentir en familia.