For safety reasons, only one visitor is allowed during appointment and masks are required. Thank you!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Center for Women's Health

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in the areas of Wharton, TX, Sugar Land, TX & Richmond, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
225 total reviews

Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fatima F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
I can't say enough good things about Dr.Rios literally the best ob-gyn. I have been seeing her for 6 years now and so happy that she delivered all of my babies. She is very kind,attentive and always makes you feel so comfortable simply best at what she does and i love her alot. This world needs more doctors like her!
Viesania M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Eveything was well taking care of
Tania O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
Dr.Rios is the most caring obgyn, I have ever met. Been going to her for a few years now. I would recommend her too anyone.
Stephanie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Ubom was very kind.
Dakota C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
dr.rios is the best Ob i went to her with both my babies and she was so loving an caring i recommend her to any of my friend/ family that are pregnant
Laura R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Love Dr. Rios.
Catherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
The doctor was very thorough, took her time explaining everything and uber gentle which I appreciated.
Jamie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Amazing staff. Everyone was nice, understanding and patient.
Magdalena A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Professional, simple, great location.
Janis T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Good
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
My first time going in for a women’s wellness exam and they made me feel very calm and were extremely professional.
Rosa G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Overall a decent experience. The receptionists up front need improvement. They were not attentive and rude. One of them was shutting the window as I was standing right in front of them and made eye contact with them. The nurse practitioner that performed my pap smear was straight forward but overall seemed a bit dismissive. I most likely won't be back again and would not recommend going forward.
Spencer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
i was exceptionally happy with the staff and DR. RIOS.
LeAnna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr Lu always makes me feel comfortable at my appts and keeps me very educated on what’s going on with my pregnancy. Love having her as my doctor.
Priscilla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
The Nurse and Nurse Practitioner was very nice, patient, and warm.
April S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Super friendly staff!
Michala N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Quick visit Doc is great as well as very nice nurse.
Ruth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
Great doctors and staff
Tania K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr Mosquera and her staff were great. I'm very pleased.
Blanca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Fast and friendly service