Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Center for Women's Health

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in the areas of Sugar Land, TX & Richmond, TX

34 total reviews

Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aryel M.
Submitted 08/11/20
I have to give 3-stars simply for the wait time and how uncomfortable it was to wait about 45 minutes undressed in a robe that was way too small (after already waiting 30 minutes to be taken to the back). It would be greatly appreciated if you had a true one-size or maybe even two sizes. I’m not that large and it was way too small. The doctor was great and I really felt like she cared about my concerns. If it was only based on my interaction with her then it would be a 5 star rating.
Gema C.
Submitted 08/05/20
I love this clinic my new doctor shes super nice this will be my second pregnancy with them and I wouldn’t choose no other clinic.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 06/18/20
Staff and Dr.Luu very friendly and courteous. Would recommend and will continue to be treated there. Only issue was wait time seemed excessive (over an hour after appt time) but MD apologized
Lorenza E.
Submitted 06/17/20
Wonderful
Nabila K.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very good doctor and excellent!
Yasmeen P.
Submitted 06/16/20
It was excellent
Lannie B.
Submitted 06/13/20
Very good and nice
Johannys O.
Submitted 06/12/20
Me encanto la Doctora Ana. Excelente atención.
Yolanda F.
Submitted 06/11/20
Great care
Sylvia G.
Submitted 06/10/20
Love it here, dr.mosquera is soooo sweet and attentive, and explains everything in detail to me and I never have to wait to be seen the longest I’ve ever waited was about 10 minutes, my appointments have all been great!
Cheyenne J.
Submitted 06/10/20
Staff and doctor are very kind and attentive. Listens to any concerns and tried to help with them. I’m very happy with this doctors office
Hillary B.
Submitted 06/09/20
I love them all!!
Alexandra B.
Submitted 06/03/20
Everyone in the office was very nice. But I was in the room for almost an hour after my vitals were taken, which seemed a little excessive
Yuleiky N.
Submitted 05/04/20
Me encantó muy buena doctora atenta explica bien todo lo que uno le pregunte y habla español
Patsy P.
Submitted 05/03/20
Dr. Mosquera is very welcoming & makes sure to hear any concerns or questions the patient may have.
Haleema S.
Submitted 05/01/20
She is very nice..Gives you enough time to listen to whatever you say..I do recommend her.
Binghbong G.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr Mosquera was very professional, came in to check on me several times, explained at every time what was happening which calmed me down. Will highly recommend her.
Ashley G.
Submitted 04/15/20
I absolutely love my ob! Dr Mosquera is the most amazing Obgyn I’ve ever had! I will always continue to use her. She goes above and beyond and really cares about her patients. I highly recommend using her. If you use her you will NOT be disappointed! ❤️
Jennifer B.
Submitted 03/08/20
I had an amazing experience. 10/10
Becky S.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Akintola was so sweet, professional and very knowledgeable