For safety reasons, only one visitor is allowed during appointment and masks are required. Thank you!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.69/5

Center for Women's Health

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in the areas of Sugar Land, TX & Richmond, TX

61 total reviews

Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dakota C.
Submitted 01/17/22
dr.rios is the best Ob i went to her with both my babies and she was so loving an caring i recommend her to any of my friend/ family that are pregnant
Laura R.
Submitted 12/28/21
Love Dr. Rios.
Catherine M.
Submitted 12/16/21
The doctor was very thorough, took her time explaining everything and uber gentle which I appreciated.
Jamie G.
Submitted 10/13/21
Amazing staff. Everyone was nice, understanding and patient.
Magdalena A.
Submitted 09/09/21
Professional, simple, great location.
Janis T.
Submitted 08/03/21
Good
Maria C.
Submitted 07/15/21
My first time going in for a women’s wellness exam and they made me feel very calm and were extremely professional.
Rosa G.
Submitted 06/22/21
Overall a decent experience. The receptionists up front need improvement. They were not attentive and rude. One of them was shutting the window as I was standing right in front of them and made eye contact with them. The nurse practitioner that performed my pap smear was straight forward but overall seemed a bit dismissive. I most likely won't be back again and would not recommend going forward.
Spencer H.
Submitted 06/16/21
i was exceptionally happy with the staff and DR. RIOS.
LeAnna C.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr Lu always makes me feel comfortable at my appts and keeps me very educated on what’s going on with my pregnancy. Love having her as my doctor.
Priscilla B.
Submitted 06/08/21
The Nurse and Nurse Practitioner was very nice, patient, and warm.
April S.
Submitted 04/01/21
Super friendly staff!
Michala N.
Submitted 03/31/21
Quick visit Doc is great as well as very nice nurse.
Ruth D.
Submitted 03/19/21
Great doctors and staff
Tania K.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr Mosquera and her staff were great. I'm very pleased.
Blanca S.
Submitted 02/09/21
Fast and friendly service
Julieann Z.
Submitted 01/04/21
Wait time is ridiculous. Appointment at 9:45, arrived at 9:35 wasn't seen till 10 minutes after 11. Then waited 40 minutes for labs. Another lady sat in the lobby the entire time I was there and I left before her. Something has to be done.
Anita M.
Submitted 12/17/20
Very friendly and patient staff and doctors
Ashley J.
Submitted 12/17/20
Everyone was so nice and made everything as comfortable as could be!
Skylar D.
Submitted 12/01/20
Great care and very attentive to patients questions and concerns. Been a patient for 5 years and love every location!