For safety reasons, only one visitor is allowed during appointment and masks are required. Thank you!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Center for Women's Health

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in the areas of Wharton, TX, Sugar Land, TX & Richmond, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
255 total reviews

Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheree S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr. Ubom, was very good @ explaining my options for my fibroid condition. I appreciate her patience.
Victoria J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Great, always make me feel comfortable
Nermina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Wonderful
Laura T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Dr. Rios is a great compassionate doctor who cares about her patients well being.
Jamie M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Great Dr., not great wait time. it's about an hour from arrival to seeing the dr.
Valerie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Dr.Ubom is amazing and so considerate. I love her!!! She is a really good OB
Erica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr Rios was informative and polite. She offered several opportunities for questions. She was reassuring and confident.
Gloria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr. Lu is attentive, caring and sweet. Great doctor!
Genevieve P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
It was a wonderful experience
Brianna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Bolanle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Precise and well explained
Sofia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr Rios is a great physician that listens and is personable with each patient.
Brian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Very good
Krystyna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
When checking in it seems not so friendly with a closed glazed window and limited communication with anyone, but once checked in the nurses and doctor are more than welcoming and supportive. I would recommend Dr. Rios to anyone. I just met her that day and felt like she was an old best friend. So knowledgeable and more importantly compassionate.
Odera U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Had the best experience from my first visit to the delivery day
Margaret F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Very professional and personal.
Miroslava V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
I had a great experience with the Doctor and the staff, I definitely recommended this medical office
Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Great doctor and staff
Beatriz G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
She cares about the patient, does her job very well, and is very kind.
Carla T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
My appointment was at 12:15 and they didn’t call me until 1:15