For safety reasons, only one visitor is allowed during appointment and masks are required. Thank you!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Center for Women's Health

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in the areas of Wharton, TX, Sugar Land, TX & Richmond, TX

196 total reviews

Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jesica M.
Submitted 10/04/22
First time at this location & they definitely are friendly. Dr. Ríos was also very friendly & informative of my situation & she was also very gentle when Checking me. I most definitely will keep this place in mind whenever I need them again. Never felt more comfortable. Thank you to all staff!
Kayla D.
Submitted 10/04/22
Excellent
Chamira M.
Submitted 09/28/22
Nice Dr. and friendly staff.
Bessy M.
Submitted 09/28/22
Good
Rachael O.
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr Ubom is amazing!started my prenatal visits in January and she’s being awesome,attentive and friendly.Sometimes there are wait time because life happens and she apologizes every time she comes into the room!I had my baby 2 weeks ago by her and she was still as amazing as always and checked up on me the entire time even after I was taken to the postpartum room!if I ever decide to have another kid I’ll definitely go back to her.Thanks doctor Ubom!
Sagrario G.
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. Rios is the best ! She an amazing doctor.
Jany S.
Submitted 09/21/22
Muy buena la atención y muy complacida con la Doctora Ana Mosquera
Cheyenne S.
Submitted 09/16/22
Doctor M is great. She is patient, wise and very helpful. The wait time is HORRIBLE. I’ve waited over a hour to be seen at all my appointments
Denas H.
Submitted 09/11/22
I had a really nice experience with Dr. Ubom. She answers all my questions. My second visit with her I had to wait a bit longer than usual but as soon as she came in the exam room, she apologized to me for the long wait. Honestly not all the doctors do that. Overall I had a nice visit.
Aylin S.
Submitted 09/10/22
I always have the best experience with Dr. Ubon. Very nice and friendly. And I'm gonna have my baby thanks to her advice
Kemi E.
Submitted 09/09/22
The doctor is fantastic but the billing department is so horrible. So many hidden bills and they wouldn’t do my Ultrasound except I pay an upfront fee that I was told I didn’t have to pay, after driving 40mins. It was so ridiculous considering I didn’t have any outstanding balance. If I had known how much they would eventually charge me, I would have used another. Make sure you use a place that includes ultrasound in your global fees and ask about every fee upfront so you don’t get dissatisfied like me.
Nicole L.
Submitted 09/09/22
They take great care of you.
Raquel M.
Submitted 09/08/22
Excelente!
Abbygale M.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr.Rios is the best! Best obgyn,she makes you feel welcomed always has a smile on her face. She never disappoints !
Anais Z.
Submitted 09/08/22
Muy buena ginecologa,te hace sentir en confianza
Sidra S.
Submitted 09/07/22
Good service dr is very help full and very good staff
Sally S.
Submitted 09/07/22
Always on time with appointment. Knowledgeable and caring.
Adriana L.
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr.Ríos is the best! She is very caring and knowledgeable. She really helped me with my crazy hormones and not long ago she did a hysterectomy that went great!
Zhaohui G.
Submitted 09/07/22
Very professional service, give well advice, definitely will back for healthy check up
Bianca R.
Submitted 09/06/22
He attends to my every need, hears me out. Knows what’s best for myself and baby. He always makes me feel welcomed and at so much ease as well as comfort.