For safety reasons, only one visitor is allowed during appointment and masks are required. Thank you!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Center for Women's Health

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in the areas of Sugar Land, TX & Richmond, TX

4.82/5 Star Rating
377 total reviews

Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 377 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Esther P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr. Lu was not only pleasant but also highly knowledgeable. She patiently addressed all my questions and concerns, dedicating her time to ensure a thorough understanding. I am extremely satisfied with her exceptional service and deeply appreciate her dedication.
Sakina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr. Cynthia Rios Is the best, thank you.
Valerie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
As always Dr. Rios is attentive and patient. So glad I found a nice Dr who listens to concerns with care. She's great!
Millicent A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
She is the best doctor I met so far, she patiently explained everything to you and find solutions to the issues. She always say we’re going to fix it ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
LaPortia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
A special kinda Doc..
Nereida R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Very professional and very nice doctor sweet I love her
Liliana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
I recently found out I’m pregnant after experiencing a miscarriage in the summer. We had our first ultrasound yesterday and my husband and I found out to our surprise were expecting TWINS! Not only were we surprised and ecstatic, Dr. Rios was also excited for us. She gave me a great big hug! Dr. Rios really cares about her patients through her bedside manner. She’s so kind and answers all your questions. I cannot say enough amazing things about Dr. Rios.
Liliana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
I’m so happy to have found Dr. Rios. I experienced a miscarriage during the summer, Rios and staff were comforting and helped us in every possible way to make that experience less painful when it came down to the medical/bill aspect. She continued to check on me via phone call. She’s caring and very personable.
Amen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
I like how she took her time to explain everything to me.
Francis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Excellent doctor
Lattessia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Dr Rios is beyond amazing. I’m so happy to have had her as my physician for my first pregnancy. She is truly a blessing. Bedside manners are amazing and she just truly cares about the health of you and your baby.
Mya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
I love visiting Dr.Rios! She’s very charming and amiable. Alongside being knowledgeable and great at what she does, she lights up the room each time we meet. I would recommend her to anyone!
Rosalinda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Dr Cynthia is very nice and explains everything very well. She inspire confidence
Yen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Very Very please with Dr Ubom and staffs. *****
Sheena G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
From the first initial visit I had with Dr. Ubom I am so great full to dr. Ubom and her staff
Tabot F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Good
Deirdre F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
I had not seen Dr. Fagbohun in a few years. He recognized me right away. There was a huge smile. During the visit he was still able to hear my concerns. That is all a patient wants is to be heard and a solution or option given.
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Helpful with information
Chandra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
She is a very caring physician and she takes her time and talk to you about labs results and etc.
Zehra B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
D