For safety reasons, only one visitor is allowed during appointment and masks are required. Thank you!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Center for Women's Health

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in the areas of Sugar Land, TX & Richmond, TX

123 total reviews

Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miroslava V.
Submitted 06/24/22
She took the time to listen to me and explain everything I needed to know, she is super nice!
Rachael H.
Submitted 06/23/22
Best service by far
Tiffaney B.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Rios has great bedside manner, takes time to explain care, and answer your questions. Her staff is friendly, and helpful. Whether through the patient portal or over the phone, I have always received a response in a reasonable amount of time. 100% recommend.
Connie S.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very sweet staff
Oluwadamilola A.
Submitted 06/19/22
My expectations were met.
Nely B.
Submitted 06/18/22
Mi Doctora favorita la recomiendo 100% mi embarazo y mi parto fue todo un éxito gracias a ella
Sheryl D.
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr. Rios is very knowledgeable and personable. She’s my favorite physician.
Adelaide M.
Submitted 06/09/22
3 stars
Erika M.
Submitted 06/08/22
The most sweetest, charismatic and funniest OBGYN I’ve gone too. Very attentive and caring. Staff was really nice and respectful but specially the phlebotomist. She was very nice, caring, attentive and kept asking if I was okay and well taken care of. She kept reassuring if I was in pain or felt any discomfort. Overall really good experience!
Lane U.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Mosquera always cares about what I have to say, she listens and always has an answer for me!
Sidra S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Good friendly explain everything clearly
Miao W.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr.Lu is highly recommended. But the staff is not nice. They said they call me to reschedule another time because they were closed soon. But I did not receive any call from them. I took my time off and drove there and heard this. I was very disappointed.
Adriana Giovanna R.
Submitted 06/04/22
My doctor has helped me a lot with my pregnancy and does a awesome job when I got to my apartment it was a very good experience with my doctor she is the best one I met whenever I was pregnant for my two kids and a very nice person to me always tells me what I need to know during my pregnancy and also helps our other doctors I had a great experience with Dr.Ana Mosquera
Hongmin Y.
Submitted 06/03/22
rich experienced expert, trustable doctor!
Daniela B.
Submitted 06/03/22
Great staff and doctors.
Jessica D.
Submitted 06/02/22
This was my first pregnancy and The best experience I could have during my pregnancy. Everything is explained to me in detailed the best docotor !! ❤❤
Isolet B.
Submitted 06/01/22
Excelente doctora , profesional , encantada con su trato , me explico todo detallado de cuanto va a ir aconteciendo en el transcurso de mi embarazo , lo recomiendo 100%, las enfermeras y staff de laboratorio muy profesionales , local limpio y organizado a la altura de excelencia , me fui muy feliz de mi primera consulta . Me siento seguro en sus manos, no pude haber hecho mejor elección para poner mi vida y la de mi bebé por llegar.
Maria G.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Cintia Ríos is a great doctor. She explained everything and make feels the confidence and the staff is very professional and friendly. Thank you so much Dr Rios!
Arielle S.
Submitted 05/31/22
Makes every visit feel welcoming and always has great energy.
Rachael O.
Submitted 05/31/22
Excellent