Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Center for Women's Health

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in the areas of Sugar Land, TX & Richmond, TX

51 total reviews

Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Priscilla B.
Submitted 06/08/21
The Nurse and Nurse Practitioner was very nice, patient, and warm.
April S.
Submitted 04/01/21
Super friendly staff!
Michala N.
Submitted 03/31/21
Quick visit Doc is great as well as very nice nurse.
Ruth D.
Submitted 03/19/21
Great doctors and staff
Tania K.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr Mosquera and her staff were great. I'm very pleased.
Blanca S.
Submitted 02/09/21
Fast and friendly service
Julieann Z.
Submitted 01/04/21
Wait time is ridiculous. Appointment at 9:45, arrived at 9:35 wasn't seen till 10 minutes after 11. Then waited 40 minutes for labs. Another lady sat in the lobby the entire time I was there and I left before her. Something has to be done.
Anita M.
Submitted 12/17/20
Very friendly and patient staff and doctors
Ashley J.
Submitted 12/17/20
Everyone was so nice and made everything as comfortable as could be!
Skylar D.
Submitted 12/01/20
Great care and very attentive to patients questions and concerns. Been a patient for 5 years and love every location!
Lucy T.
Submitted 10/26/20
Everyone was pleasant
Donnette B.
Submitted 10/14/20
I was very anxious to seek out a new ob/gyn. The doctor and staff was very caring and listened to me as I told them my concerns. I would highly recommend this office for your ob/gyn needs.
Khadijat O.
Submitted 09/10/20
Wonderful
Zaimara G.
Submitted 09/08/20
She’s a friendly doctor, have attention to details, respectful, worried about me and my baby, great person, great manners, is the best period
Ijeoma E.
Submitted 09/04/20
I meet Dr Funsho barely few weeks before my EDD, already heard a lot of nice things about him. He was kind, cleared all my doubts and prepared me for my main day. Sadly he was not the Doc that delivered my baby as initially thought.
Jah-Babe Ese O.
Submitted 09/04/20
It was always a pleasant visit with Dr Fagbohun. A doctor in my country told me I would have to deliver my baby months before my due date, and I’d need to do a c-section. I was scared because I already had a history of some surgery and several health issues during my pregnancy that required me to be hospitalized some times. When I informed Dr. Fagbohun, he invited me and after checking me, he told me I would deliver on time and via SVD. He was so correct, and now I’m holding my healthy and handsome baby boy. I’m so happy he was my OBGYN.
Stephanie J.
Submitted 08/18/20
Everyone was very friendly. & the Dr very knowledgeable.
Aryel M.
Submitted 08/11/20
I have to give 3-stars simply for the wait time and how uncomfortable it was to wait about 45 minutes undressed in a robe that was way too small (after already waiting 30 minutes to be taken to the back). It would be greatly appreciated if you had a true one-size or maybe even two sizes. I’m not that large and it was way too small. The doctor was great and I really felt like she cared about my concerns. If it was only based on my interaction with her then it would be a 5 star rating.
Gema C.
Submitted 08/05/20
I love this clinic my new doctor shes super nice this will be my second pregnancy with them and I wouldn’t choose no other clinic.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 06/18/20
Staff and Dr.Luu very friendly and courteous. Would recommend and will continue to be treated there. Only issue was wait time seemed excessive (over an hour after appt time) but MD apologized