Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Center for Women's Health

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in the areas of Sugar Land, TX & Richmond, TX

40 total reviews

Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donnette B.
Submitted 10/14/20
I was very anxious to seek out a new ob/gyn. The doctor and staff was very caring and listened to me as I told them my concerns. I would highly recommend this office for your ob/gyn needs.
Khadijat O.
Submitted 09/10/20
Wonderful
Zaimara G.
Submitted 09/08/20
She’s a friendly doctor, have attention to details, respectful, worried about me and my baby, great person, great manners, is the best period
Ijeoma E.
Submitted 09/04/20
I meet Dr Funsho barely few weeks before my EDD, already heard a lot of nice things about him. He was kind, cleared all my doubts and prepared me for my main day. Sadly he was not the Doc that delivered my baby as initially thought.
Jah-Babe Ese O.
Submitted 09/04/20
It was always a pleasant visit with Dr Fagbohun. A doctor in my country told me I would have to deliver my baby months before my due date, and I’d need to do a c-section. I was scared because I already had a history of some surgery and several health issues during my pregnancy that required me to be hospitalized some times. When I informed Dr. Fagbohun, he invited me and after checking me, he told me I would deliver on time and via SVD. He was so correct, and now I’m holding my healthy and handsome baby boy. I’m so happy he was my OBGYN.
Stephanie J.
Submitted 08/18/20
Everyone was very friendly. & the Dr very knowledgeable.
Aryel M.
Submitted 08/11/20
I have to give 3-stars simply for the wait time and how uncomfortable it was to wait about 45 minutes undressed in a robe that was way too small (after already waiting 30 minutes to be taken to the back). It would be greatly appreciated if you had a true one-size or maybe even two sizes. I’m not that large and it was way too small. The doctor was great and I really felt like she cared about my concerns. If it was only based on my interaction with her then it would be a 5 star rating.
Gema C.
Submitted 08/05/20
I love this clinic my new doctor shes super nice this will be my second pregnancy with them and I wouldn’t choose no other clinic.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 06/18/20
Staff and Dr.Luu very friendly and courteous. Would recommend and will continue to be treated there. Only issue was wait time seemed excessive (over an hour after appt time) but MD apologized
Lorenza E.
Submitted 06/17/20
Wonderful
Nabila K.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very good doctor and excellent!
Yasmeen P.
Submitted 06/16/20
It was excellent
Lannie B.
Submitted 06/13/20
Very good and nice
Johannys O.
Submitted 06/12/20
Me encanto la Doctora Ana. Excelente atención.
Yolanda F.
Submitted 06/11/20
Great care
Sylvia G.
Submitted 06/10/20
Love it here, dr.mosquera is soooo sweet and attentive, and explains everything in detail to me and I never have to wait to be seen the longest I’ve ever waited was about 10 minutes, my appointments have all been great!
Cheyenne J.
Submitted 06/10/20
Staff and doctor are very kind and attentive. Listens to any concerns and tried to help with them. I’m very happy with this doctors office
Hillary B.
Submitted 06/09/20
I love them all!!
Alexandra B.
Submitted 06/03/20
Everyone in the office was very nice. But I was in the room for almost an hour after my vitals were taken, which seemed a little excessive
Yuleiky N.
Submitted 05/04/20
Me encantó muy buena doctora atenta explica bien todo lo que uno le pregunte y habla español