For safety reasons, only one visitor is allowed during appointment and masks are required. Thank you!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Center for Women's Health

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in the areas of Wharton, TX, Sugar Land, TX & Richmond, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
225 total reviews

Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zepheena H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
She's very caring and detailed.
Mintoria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Fagubon is great
Savanna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Very nice quick in and out visit
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Incredible
Bessie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr. Fagbohun and his staff are always kind and caring. He has a very kind demeanor. I’m happy to have him as my ob/gyn. I’m glad he delivered my granddaughter 2 years ago. She’s doing just fine.
Josephine G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Always a great experience with dr. Mosquera.
Zhaohui G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
She is very nice and very professional, very detailed talked about my issues, make me feel very comfortable!
Jessica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
La Dra Pelegrina creo que es una excelente ginecóloga, muy amable por cierto. La recomiendo 100%
Marisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
She is amazing ! Makes me feel so comfortable every time I see her! She has a beautiful and fun personality I would 1000% recommend her as an obgyn she always has an answer to any question I have and she’s always correct
Jesica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
First time at this location & they definitely are friendly. Dr. Ríos was also very friendly & informative of my situation & she was also very gentle when Checking me. I most definitely will keep this place in mind whenever I need them again. Never felt more comfortable. Thank you to all staff!
Kayla D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Excellent
Chamira M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Nice Dr. and friendly staff.
Bessy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Good
Rachael O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr Ubom is amazing!started my prenatal visits in January and she’s being awesome,attentive and friendly.Sometimes there are wait time because life happens and she apologizes every time she comes into the room!I had my baby 2 weeks ago by her and she was still as amazing as always and checked up on me the entire time even after I was taken to the postpartum room!if I ever decide to have another kid I’ll definitely go back to her.Thanks doctor Ubom!
Sagrario G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. Rios is the best ! She an amazing doctor.
Jany S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Muy buena la atención y muy complacida con la Doctora Ana Mosquera
Cheyenne S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Doctor M is great. She is patient, wise and very helpful. The wait time is HORRIBLE. I’ve waited over a hour to be seen at all my appointments
Denas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
I had a really nice experience with Dr. Ubom. She answers all my questions. My second visit with her I had to wait a bit longer than usual but as soon as she came in the exam room, she apologized to me for the long wait. Honestly not all the doctors do that. Overall I had a nice visit.
Aylin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
I always have the best experience with Dr. Ubon. Very nice and friendly. And I'm gonna have my baby thanks to her advice
Kemi E.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
The doctor is fantastic but the billing department is so horrible. So many hidden bills and they wouldn’t do my Ultrasound except I pay an upfront fee that I was told I didn’t have to pay, after driving 40mins. It was so ridiculous considering I didn’t have any outstanding balance. If I had known how much they would eventually charge me, I would have used another. Make sure you use a place that includes ultrasound in your global fees and ask about every fee upfront so you don’t get dissatisfied like me.