For safety reasons, only one visitor is allowed during appointment and masks are required. Thank you!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Center for Women's Health

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in the areas of Sugar Land, TX & Richmond, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
390 total reviews

Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 390 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Liliana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
I’m so happy to have found Dr. Rios. I experienced a miscarriage during the summer, Rios and staff were comforting and helped us in every possible way to make that experience less painful when it came down to the medical/bill aspect. She continued to check on me via phone call. She’s caring and very personable.
Amen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
I like how she took her time to explain everything to me.
Francis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Excellent doctor
Lattessia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Dr Rios is beyond amazing. I’m so happy to have had her as my physician for my first pregnancy. She is truly a blessing. Bedside manners are amazing and she just truly cares about the health of you and your baby.
Mya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
I love visiting Dr.Rios! She’s very charming and amiable. Alongside being knowledgeable and great at what she does, she lights up the room each time we meet. I would recommend her to anyone!
Rosalinda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Dr Cynthia is very nice and explains everything very well. She inspire confidence
Yen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Very Very please with Dr Ubom and staffs. *****
Sheena G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
From the first initial visit I had with Dr. Ubom I am so great full to dr. Ubom and her staff
Tabot F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Good
Deirdre F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
I had not seen Dr. Fagbohun in a few years. He recognized me right away. There was a huge smile. During the visit he was still able to hear my concerns. That is all a patient wants is to be heard and a solution or option given.
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Helpful with information
Chandra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
She is a very caring physician and she takes her time and talk to you about labs results and etc.
Zehra B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
D
Jia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
excellent
Angelina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Dr Rios is very caring and so human. Any time you go to a Dr, when do you see them pray for you or hug you when you going through something bad? Well, Dr Rios has shown me what other Dr's have never showed me. I thought I would only find a Dr like her on TV shows or soap operas, but I'm so blessed to have found her her in Rosenberg, Richmond, and Sugar Land. Another reason why I love her I can meet with her wherever it's convenient for me! Thank you Dr Rios!!
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
Excellent doctor.
Shu Ting Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Dr. Lu is an excellent OBGYN. She delivered my first baby. She takes her time to explain everything. She’s very caring and listens if you have any questions or concerns.
Raquel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Muy amable para tratar a sus pacientes
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Answered all my questions and concerns.
Raquel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Everybody was friendly and attentive