For safety reasons, only one visitor is allowed during appointment and masks are required. Thank you!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Center for Women's Health

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in the areas of Sugar Land, TX & Richmond, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
390 total reviews

Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 390 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sofia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Very great experience with Dr Rios! Will definitely be returning!
Alixa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Amazing Dr.
Ilse A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Very friendly and welcoming
Stephanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Absolutely great, takes her time to answer your questions and explains everything well
Venessa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
The best doctor
Chimira P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Great
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Thank you for taking the time to listen carefully and explain everything!!
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Always a great visit
Tahani A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Olivia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
It’s always good bse the team is very professional.
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Great doctor. Great facility
Angela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/23
I am a women of color and read that laser hair removal wasn’t safe for darker skin. I went to several consults and was quoted $1500+ when o discovered that my own OBGYN offered med spa services including laser hair removal. I met with Pam who made me feel safe and the results are awesome and I’m only 3 treatments into a total of 6. I’m of menopausal age and getting bio-identical hormone therapy and for some yrs now I’ve been getting these irritating hairs on my chin and neck area that drove me crazy. Daily I would pluck or shave only for them to return thicker daily. Thanks to Pam the technician I tried the laser hair removal treatments and had immediate results. After the 1session I noticed less hair and softer. Now I’ve had 3 treatments and have 2 more to go and I couldn’t be happier and I still have 3 more to go. My stubborn grey hair is taken to the treatments also and I only pluck a few stubborn grey hair randomly. Great results for a fraction of the cost. Wish I had done this years ago. I highly recommend this treatment at this location and like me you will wish you had never delayed
Alexis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Dr. funsho has been my Ob for 3 years now! Always makes me feel comfortable and understands my needs.
Arianna B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Staff and Dr fagbohun are always very welcoming! Great place!
Sandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Dr.Ubom is awesome
Jennefer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Staff and Dr. Ebom were all very kind to me even though I was late to my appointment. Very understanding too that I had to bring my 1 year old with me. Appointment was thorough and went by pretty fast. Would definitely recommend the Richmond location!
Daysi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Loved Dr. Rios . She was very informative and made sure all of our questions and concerns were answered.
NTA Essien E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Great experience
Farzana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Good
Racha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Dr Ubum is a great person on the professional level. Listens well and explains clearly. I’m glad she’s my doctor