For safety reasons, only one visitor is allowed during appointment and masks are required. Thank you!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Center for Women's Health

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in the areas of Wharton, TX, Sugar Land, TX & Richmond, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
282 total reviews

Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 282 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Krystyna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
When checking in it seems not so friendly with a closed glazed window and limited communication with anyone, but once checked in the nurses and doctor are more than welcoming and supportive. I would recommend Dr. Rios to anyone. I just met her that day and felt like she was an old best friend. So knowledgeable and more importantly compassionate.
Odera U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Had the best experience from my first visit to the delivery day
Margaret F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Very professional and personal.
Miroslava V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
I had a great experience with the Doctor and the staff, I definitely recommended this medical office
Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Great doctor and staff
Beatriz G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
She cares about the patient, does her job very well, and is very kind.
Carla T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
My appointment was at 12:15 and they didn’t call me until 1:15
Dorrettras A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Dr. Fagbohun delivered my first baby and will deliver my 3rd baby. He has a passion for what he does and cares about his patience. When he talks to me, I get to finally have the father-daughter convo that I've never had. I appreciate him.
Ogna J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Very informative
Angela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Great experience… got a reminder call it was time for my pellets and the staff (especially Pam) was awesome. Wait time was a little longer than normal luckily I wasn’t in a rush that day and the complementary micro blade session more than made up for the delay. I will definitely book another micro blading session with Pam.
Teresa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Excelente trabajo dr
Pamela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr Lu was amazing as always!
Brianna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Nattalee Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Felt very welcomed and had a great experience
Tania O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Everything was great from beginning to end. The Front office Staff was friendly and Dr. Rios was just amazing.
Ukamaka E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Amazing doctor. Patient and kind.
Miriam D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Excelente
Roselia I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Excelente servicio
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Muy buena
Brenda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Dr rios is very caring and understanding. She listens