For safety reasons, only one visitor is allowed during appointment and masks are required. Thank you!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Center for Women's Health

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in the areas of Wharton, TX, Sugar Land, TX & Richmond, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
225 total reviews

Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr Rios was great, all questions were answered
Misty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Very professional and took his time to answer questions. His humor really eased my anxiety. Fantastic staff and nurses. Highly recommend!!!!
Oluwatoyin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Rios is detailed oriented and compassionate. She takes her time to listen to your struggles and allow you to coordinate your own care. Just love her
Chizoba I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Welcoming Reception and Highly Professional in there Care.
Jenna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Rios was wonderful
Francene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Wonderful staff great nurses great doctor
Reynaldo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Best doctor in town!!
Isolet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Always grateful for the attention of my doctor and all the staff, 100% professionals, the best of all !!
Brianna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Tolulope A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
No issues
Aylin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Thanks to doctor Ubon I follow her advice and I got pregnant
Rubi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Rios is amazing!!
Stephany Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr. Rios is amazing and very sweet. She takes her time answering any questions or concerns during your pregnancy.
Anissa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Very nice staff! Dr. Fagbohun was very attentive and listened to my concerns and was very reassuring.
Cynthia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
She was really sweet and understanding
Christina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr.Mosquera is great!
Amanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
My favorite OB doctor. Very contagious personally I always look forward to visits. He treats all his patents with respect and love. I would recommend to anyone super helpful doctor
Elena G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Wonderful
Adesuwa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
It’s called pregnancy journey made easy with her. Thank you Doc Ubom
Laura G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
It was a nice n respectful visit. They had me comfortable and treated me respectfully. Very fast, clean and explainable wit things.