For safety reasons, only one visitor is allowed during appointment and masks are required. Thank you!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Center for Women's Health

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in the areas of Wharton, TX, Sugar Land, TX & Richmond, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
225 total reviews

Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Everyone was helpful
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Very nice, Dr. She always answered all our concerns
Christina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
My visit was great the doctor answered my questions and concerns and made me feel like She would give me honest responses!
Elisabetta T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Today I wasn’t able to see my doctor for my post-op as it was scheduled for 12.15, but at 1.30 the dr was still busy with other patients. I had to leave because I had to go to work. Kind of disappointing. I feel like I waisted my time.
Gracia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
I like here because it's my first pregnancy, and Dr. Lu has been there for me since the beginning. I'm so thankful, and God bless her.
Lunden C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
They are patient & accommodating
Michelle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Chunhua is caring and informative.
Dana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Doctor Lu very helpful and the people that work there help me always to contact with doctor and if I need appointment they try to find the close time to see the doctor
Marycarmen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
She was very supportive
Ericalee P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Excelent
Bianca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Always makes his patients feel comfortable. And knowledges all your questions and concerns
Sally N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Rios is wonderful! She is very patient with my questions and thorough in her explanation.
Raziye Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
She is very nice and caring.
Carolina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Excelent
Eisha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Great Doc.
Alyaa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
She’s really nice
Leslie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Great OB. Love her advices and help. Extremely recommend.
Josefina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Perfect
Andrea N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
The doctor has been very kind, she has always resolved my doubts, she has a vocation… humanity, which is what many doctors lack. I am very happy to receive her attention.
Jessica R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Doctor Fagbohun is the best! Very helpful and so informative. Really listens and cares about his patients